Upgrading your listing can provide additional visibility within the directory.
To upgrade:
- Log into your account.
- Navigate to your Dashboard.
- Select listings and click on Upgrade Listing.
- Choose plan and complete payment.
- Your upgraded features will be activated upon a successful upgrade.
Upgrades are designed to improve exposure and visibility.
They do not guarantee:
- Clients
- Sales
- Leads
- Revenue
- Business outcomes









0 Comments